Meet The Staff

Cindi Lilly

Office Manager/Loan Processor
MLO# 297542
cindi@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 106

Shannon LeVay

Loan Processor
MLO# 1764022
shannon@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 113

Diana Fernandez

Loan Processor
MLO# 2019341
diana@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 103
Habla Español

Daisy Garcia

Loan Processing Assistant
daisy@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 109
Habla Español

Savana Thomas

Loan Processing Assistant
savana@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 108

Joanna Romero

Loan Processing Assistant
joanna@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 100
Habla Español

Yolanda Becerra

Loan Processing Assistant
ybecerra@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 102
Habla Español

Anne Johnson

Loan Processing Assistant
ajohnson@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 115

Lisa Rassmy

Insurance/Accounting
lisa@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 112

Linda Schick

Insurance Assistant
linda@santiagofinancial.com

Byron Lovering

 IT/Webmaster
byron@mhousing.com

Colleen Belt

Loan Representative 
MLO# 303773
colleen@santiagofinancial.com
714-206-6663

Chris Belt

Broker/President
MLO# 303056
cbelt@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 101
714-315-8302

Scroll to Top