Meet The Staff

Cindi Lilly

Office Manager/Loan Processor
MLO# 297542
cindi@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 106

Shannon LeVay

Loan Processor
MLO# 1764022
shannon@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 113

Joanna Romero

Credit Approvals/Underwriting
joanna@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 114
Habla Español

Diana Fernandez

Loan Processing Assistant
diana@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 103
Habla Español

Denise Delgadillo

Loan Processing Assistant
denise@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 104
Habla Español

Daisy Garcia

Loan Processing Assistant
daisy@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 109
Habla Español

Joy Saragosa

Loan Processing Assistant
joy@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 100

Mixtli Toscano

Loan Processing Assistant
mixtli@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 102
Habla Español

Matthias Shortridge

Loan Processing Assistant
matthias@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 115

Lisa Rassmy

Insurance/Accounting
lisa@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 112

Byron Lovering

Comparable Sales – IT/Webmaster
byron@mhousing.com
800 232-3908 x 108

Colleen Belt

Outside Sales
MLO# 303773
colleen@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 107

Chris Belt

Broker/President
MLO# 303056
cbelt@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 101
714-315-8302

Scroll to Top