Meet The Staff

Cindi Lilly

Office Manager/Loan Processor
MLO# 297542
cindi@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 106

Shannon LeVay

Loan Processor
MLO# 1764022
shannon@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 113

Diana Fernandez

Loan Processor
MLO# 2019341
diana@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 103
Habla Español

Daisy Garcia

Loan Processing Assistant
daisy@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 109
Habla Español

Alice Dang

Loan Processing Assistant
alice@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 114

Jeff Koskie

Loan Processing Assistant
jeff@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 115

Joanna Romero

Loan Processing Assistant
joanna@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 100
Habla Español

Alma Santillo

Loan Processing Assistant
alma@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 110

Delaney Lilly

Loan Processing Assistant
delaney@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 104

Lauren Neve

Loan Processing Assistant
laurenneve@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 105

Lisa Rassmy

Insurance/Accounting
lisa@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 112

Byron Lovering

Comparable Sales – IT/Webmaster
byron@mhousing.com
800 232-3908 x 108

Chris Belt

Broker/President
MLO# 303056
cbelt@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 101
714-315-8302

Colleen Belt

Loan Representative 
MLO# 303773
colleen@santiagofinancial.com
714-206-6663

Scroll to Top