Contact Us

We would be delighted to answer any inquiry you might have about your financial affairs, just use the form below or choose one of the alternative methods of communication. We’re available from Monday to Friday, 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM to take your call.

Santiago Financial, Inc.

161 Fashion Lane, Suite 206
Tustin, CA 92780

Tel: (714) 731-8080
Fax: (714) 731-3908
Toll Free: (800) 232-3908

Contact SFI
Please contact us with any questions. We are here to help you.
Cindi Lilly

Office Manager/Loan Processor
MLO# 297542
cindi@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 106

Shannon LeVay

Loan Processor
MLO# 1764022
shannon@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 113

Diana Fernandez

Loan Processor
MLO# 2019341
diana@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 103
Habla Español

Denise Delgadillo

Loan Processing Assistant
denise@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 104
Habla Español

Daisy Garcia

Loan Processing Assistant
daisy@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 109
Habla Español

Jeff Koskie

Loan Processing Assistant
jeff@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 115

Alice Dang

Loan Processing Assistant
alice@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 114

Lauren Neve

Loan Processing Assistant
laurenneve@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 105

Colleen Belt

Loan Representative
MLO# 303773
colleen@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 107

Lisa Rassmy

Insurance/Accounting
lisa@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 112

Chris Belt

Broker/President
MLO# 303056
cbelt@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 101
714-315-8302

Byron Lovering

Comparable Sales – IT/Webmaster
byron@mhousing.com
800 232-3908 x 108

Scroll to Top