Seit über 40 Jahren im Dienste der Besitzer von Mobil- und Fertighäusern

Treffen Sie das Personal

Cindi Lilly

Büroleiter/Darlehensbearbeiter
MLO# 297542

cindi@santiagofinancial.com

800 232-3908 x 106

Shannon LeVay

Kreditsachbearbeiter
MLO# 1764022

shannon@santiagofinancial.com

800 232-3908 x 113

Diana Fernandez

Kreditsachbearbeiter
MLO# 2019341

diana@santiagofinancial.com

800 232-3908 x 103

Habla Español

Daisy Garcia

Assistentin Kreditbearbeitung

daisy@santiagofinancial.com

800 232-3908 x 109

Habla Español

Savanne Thomas

Assistentin Kreditbearbeitung

savana@santiagofinancial.com

800 232-3908 x 108

Joanna Romero

Assistentin Kreditbearbeitung

joanna@santiagofinancial.com

800 232-3908 x 100

Habla Español

Yolanda Becerra

Assistentin Kreditbearbeitung

ybecerra@santiagofinancial.com

800 232-3908 x 102

Habla Español

Anne Johnson

Assistentin Kreditbearbeitung

ajohnson@santiagofinancial.com

800 232-3908 x 115

Lisa Rassmy

Versicherung/Rechnungswesen

lisa@santiagofinancial.com

800 232-3908 x 112

Linda Schick

Versicherungsassistentin

linda@santiagofinancial.com

Byron Lovering

IT/Webmaster

byron@mhousing.com

Colleen Gürtel

Darlehensbeauftragter
MLO# 303773

colleen@santiagofinancial.com

714-206-6663

Chris Belt

Makler/Präsident
MLO# 303056

cbelt@santiagofinancial.com

800 232-3908 x 101
714-315-8302

de_DEGerman
Zum Inhalt springen