Santiago Financial, Inc.
Cindi Lilly
Office Mgr/Loan Processor
MLO# 297542
cindi@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 106
Santiago Financial, Inc.
Sarah Behl
Loan Processor
MLO# 1361273
sarah@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 105
Santiago Financial, Inc.
Shannon LeVay
Loan Processor
MLO# 1764022
shannonl@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 113
Santiago Financial, Inc.
Joanna Romero
Credit Approvals/Underwriting
Habla Espanol
joanna@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 114
Santiago Financial, Inc.
Andrew Crogan
Credit Applications/Customer Service
andrew@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 107
Santiago Financial, Inc.
Bianca Martinez
Loan Processing Assistant
Habla Espanol
bianca@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 102
Santiago Financial, Inc.
Lucas Der Mugrdechian
Transaction Coordinator
lucas@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 100
Santiago Financial, Inc.
Erik Villalpando
Loan Processing Assistant
Habla Espanol
erik@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 104
Santiago Financial, Inc.
Diana Fernandez
Loan Processing Assistant
Habla Espanol
diana@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 103
Santiago Financial, Inc.
Lisa Rassmy
Insurance/Accounting
lisa@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 112
Santiago Financial, Inc.
Colleen Belt
Outside Sales
MLO# 303773
colleen@santiagofinancial.com
714-206-6663
Santiago Financial, Inc.
Chris Belt
President
MLO# 303056
cbelt@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 101
714-315-8302
Santiago Financial, Inc.
Byron Lovering
Comparable Sales - IT/Webmaster
byron@mhousing.com
800 232-3908 x 108