Contact Us
Santiago Financial, Inc.
Santiago Financial, Inc.
Cindi Lilly
Office Mgr/Loan Processor
MLO# 297542
cindi@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 106
Santiago Financial, Inc.
Sarah Behl
Loan Processor
MLO# 1373712
sarah@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 105
Santiago Financial, Inc.
Ricky Romero
Loan Processor
MLO# 1527553
Habla Espanol
ricky@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 100
Santiago Financial, Inc.
Joanna Romero
Loan Processing Assistant
Habla Espanol
joanna@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 114
Santiago Financial, Inc.
Lisa Rassmy
Insurance/Accounting
lisa@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 112
Santiago Financial, Inc.
Shannon Levay
Loan Processing Assistant

shannonl@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 113
Santiago Financial, Inc.
Chris Belt
President
MLO# 303056
cbelt@santiagofinancial.com
800 232-3908 x 101
714-315-8302
Santiago Financial, Inc.
Colleen Belt
Outside Sales
MLO# 303773
colleen@santiagofinancial.com
714-206-6663
Santiago Financial, Inc.
Byron Lovering
Comparable Sales - IT/Webmaster
byron@mhousing.com
800 232-3908 x 108